Local 276 Executive Board

President – Christopher Stone
Vice President – Bill Bing
Recording Secretary –¬†Thomas Page
Financial Secretary – Daryl Bodewes

Treasurer – Chris Austin
Warden – Rick Oliver
Conductor – Rick Matava
Trustees РMark Harding, John Asquith,  Jeff Pasnik

Council Representatives

Christopher Austin – Team Leader
Cell: 609-682-1923
caustin@nercc.org

Jomo Akono – Council Representative
Cell: 716-270-7866
jakono@nercc.org

Gerald Dee – Council Representative
Cell: 585-764-1769
gdee@nercc.org

Timothy Hull – Council Representative
Cell: 716-260-5372
thull@nercc.org

Thomas Kelly – Council Representative
Cell: 716-238-5114
tkelly@nercc.org

Jeff Pasnik – Council Representative
Cell: 716-263-2078
jpasnik@nercc.org

Christopher Stone – Council Representative
Cell: 315- 237-3043
cstone@nercc.org

Administration Staff

Jessie Kirsch, WNY Team Room
Suzy White, Buffalo Office
Michelle Marchincin, Rochester Office