Local 276 Executive Board

President – Christopher Stone
Vice President – Bill Bing
Recording Secretary –┬áThomas Page
Financial Secretary – Jeffrey Pasnik

Treasurer – Chris Austin
Warden – Rick Oliver
Conductor – Rick Matava
Trustees – Mark Harding, Garrett Mitchell, Jomo Akono

Council Representatives

Christopher Austin – Team Leader
Cell: 609-682-1923
caustin@nasrcc.org

Jomo Akono – Council Representative
Cell: 716-270-7866
jakono@nasrcc.org

Gerald Dee – Council Representative
Cell: 585-764-1769
gdee@nasrcc.org

Timothy Hull – Council Representative
Cell: 716-260-5372
thull@nasrcc.org

Thomas Kelly – Council Representative
Cell: 716-238-5114
tkelly@nasrcc.org

Jeff Pasnik – Council Representative
Cell: 716-263-2078
jpasnik@nasrcc.org

Christopher Stone – Council Representative
Cell: 315- 237-3043
cstone@nasrcc.org

Administration Staff

Jessie Kirsch, WNY Team Room
Suzy White, Buffalo Office
Michelle Marchincin, Rochester Office