Local 276 Executive Board

President – Christopher Stone
Vice President – Dallas Garlow
Recording Secretary –┬áThomas Page
Financial Secretary – Daryl Bodewes

Treasurer – Chris Austin
Warden – Jeff Pasnik
Conductor – Steve Faggiano
Trustees – Rick Oliver, Mark Harding, Billy Bing

Council Representatives

Daryl Bodewes – Team Leader
Cell: 315-317-9129
dbodewes@northeastcarpenters.org

Jomo Akono – Council Representative
Cell: 716-270-7866
jakono@northeastcarpenters.org

Christopher Austin – Council Representative
Cell: 609-682-1923
caustin@northeastcarpenters.org

Gerald Dee – Council Representative
Cell: 585-764-1769
gdee@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Kelly – Council Representative
Cell: 716-238-5114
tkelly@northeastcarpenters.org

Jeff Pasnik – Council Representative
Cell: 716-263-2078
jpasnik@northeastcarpenters.org

Leonard Ranallo – Council Representative
Cell: 914-261-7379
lranallo@northeastcarpenters.org

Christopher Stone – Council Representative
Cell: 315- 237-3043
cstone@northeastcarpenters.org

Administration Staff

Jessie Kirsch, WNY Team Room
Suzy White, Buffalo Office
Michelle Marchincin, Rochester Office