Local 276 Executive Board

President – Tim Hull
Vice President – Bill Bing
Recording Secretary –┬áThomas Page
Financial Secretary – Christopher Austin
Treasurer – Jeffrey Pasnik
Warden – Paul Ritzenthaler
Conductor – Rick Matava
Trustees – Matt May, Chad Campbell, Jomo Akono

Council Representatives

Christopher Austin – Business Manager
Cell: 609-682-1923
caustin@nasrcc.org

Jomo Akono – Council Representative
Cell: 716-270-7866
jakono@nasrcc.org

Gerald Dee – Council Representative
Cell: 585-764-1769
gdee@nasrcc.org

Timothy Hull – Council Representative
Cell: 716-260-5372
thull@nasrcc.org

Thomas Kelly – Council Representative
Cell: 716-238-5114
tkelly@nasrcc.org

Jeff Pasnik – Council Representative
Cell: 716-263-2078
jpasnik@nasrcc.org

Administration Staff

Jessie Kirsch, WNY Team Room, jkirsch@nasrcc.org
Suzy White, Buffalo Office, swhite@nasrcc.org